Sign up for one of our 2018 Workshops!

Tuesday, May 22

6pm-8pm

Tuesday, June 5

6pm-8pm

Wednesday, June 13

2pm-4pm

Monday, June 18

6pm-8pm

Wednesday, June 27

2pm-4pm

Monday, July 9

6pm-8pm

Wednesday, July 18

2pm-4pm

Monday, July 30

6pm-8pm

Friday, May 25

10pm-12pm

Monday, June 4

6pm-8pm

Friday, June 22

10am-12pm

Monday, July 2

6pm-8pm

Friday, July 20

2pm-4pm

Friday, August 3

2pm-4pm

Monday, August 13

6pm-8pm

Friday, August 31

10am-12pm

Financial Advisors Boot Camp

Friday, June 8th | Country Meadows Leaders Heights

Healthcare Professionals Boot Camp

Thursday, August 23rd | St. Anne's Retirement Community

Free Workshop

Register Today!

Workshop

  • If you wish to change your attendance from one workshop date to another after completing this form, we would appreciate it if you would call our office at (717) 845-5390 to reschedule. Thank you.

Bellomo & Associates

Our Workshops

At Bellomo & Associates, LLC we believe in helping our clients make informed decisions.  Understanding how the law works and how to prepare an estate plan properly can be extremely complicated.   The unfortunate truth is that the law becomes even more complicated as we age and accumulate assets.

You’ve worked hard, raised families, and accumulated a nest egg.  You’ve paid your fair share of taxes and contributed to your community.   After decades of hard work, can you now afford to pay $12,000 per month in the nursing home?  If you answered “No!”, then you need to get to a workshop to learn how to protect you and your family from the 7 threats to your security.

Don’t become one of the unfortunate families who failed to plan to properly protect assets.  Come to our Workshop to start the process of planning.

At the Workshop, you’ll learn:

  • Wills v. Trusts
  • How to maintain control of your life savings
  • All about Medicaid eligibility for the Nursing Home
  • Asset Protection from long-term care costs
  • How to avoid Probate
  • How to protect your kids’ inheritances from their potential creditors, such as a divorcing spouse
  • Advanced IRA transfer strategies

ADDRESS & OFFICE HOURS

Bellomo & Associates, LLC
3198 East Market Street, York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-845-5390
Email: info@bellomoassociates.com

Monday to Thursday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (Closed 12-1PM)

Friday: 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

OUR MAP