Sign up for one of our 2018 Workshops!

Wednesday, August 15

10am-12pm

Wednesday, August 22

2pm-4pm

Monday, August 27

6pm-8pm

Wednesday, September 5

2pm-4pm

Tuesday, September 11

6pm-8pm

Thursday, September 20

2pm-4pm

Monday, September 24

6pm-8pm

Monday, October 1

6pm-8pm

Wednesday, October 10

10am-12pm

Thursday, October 18

2pm-4pm

Monday, October 22

6pm-8pm

Monday, August 13

6pm-8pm

Friday, August 31

10am-12pm

Monday, September 10

6pm-8pm

Friday, September 28

10am-12pm

Monday, October 15

6pm-8pm

Friday, October 26

10am-12pm

Friday, November 9

10am-12pm

Monday, November 19

6pm-8pm

Friday, December 7

10am-12pm

Tuesday, December 18

6pm-8pm

Healthcare Professionals Boot Camp

Thursday, August 23rd | St. Anne's Retirement Community

Elder Law Boot Camp

Friday, October 12, 8am-12:30pm | St. Anne's Retirement Community

Free Workshop

Register Today!

Workshop

  • If you wish to change your attendance from one workshop date to another after completing this form, we would appreciate it if you would call our office at (717) 845-5390 to reschedule. Thank you.

Bellomo & Associates

Our Workshops

At Bellomo & Associates, LLC we believe in helping our clients make informed decisions.  Understanding how the law works and how to prepare an estate plan properly can be extremely complicated.   The unfortunate truth is that the law becomes even more complicated as we age and accumulate assets.

You’ve worked hard, raised families, and accumulated a nest egg.  You’ve paid your fair share of taxes and contributed to your community.   After decades of hard work, can you now afford to pay $12,000 per month in the nursing home?  If you answered “No!”, then you need to get to a workshop to learn how to protect you and your family from the 7 threats to your security.

Don’t become one of the unfortunate families who failed to plan to properly protect assets.  Come to our Workshop to start the process of planning.

At the Workshop, you’ll learn:

  • Wills v. Trusts
  • How to maintain control of your life savings
  • All about Medicaid eligibility for the Nursing Home
  • Asset Protection from long-term care costs
  • How to avoid Probate
  • How to protect your kids’ inheritances from their potential creditors, such as a divorcing spouse
  • Advanced IRA transfer strategies

ADDRESS & OFFICE HOURS

Bellomo & Associates, LLC
3198 East Market Street, York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-845-5390
Email: info@bellomoassociates.com

Monday to Thursday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (Closed 12-1PM)

Friday: 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

OUR MAP